古堡美食

豪华度假屋

Chateau de Vieuville酒店为客人提供最好的法国当地美食。我们的厨师满足您的一切需求,以新鲜有机的当地食材烹制正宗的法国美食体验。酒店为您提供早餐,可根据您的日程安排享用自助早餐。早餐时间上午8点到10点。菜单可根据您的口味和要求进行定制

 

在您入住期间,我们建议大多数午餐在周围美丽的城镇和村庄体验,提供各种精致的用餐体验以及更简单的食物选择。如果您希望在我们的城堡酒店享用午餐,酒店可以根据您的需求安排这种餐饮。在距离城堡酒店5-10分钟的路程还有一个非常好的Pizzaria和Creperie。

 

整日提供咖啡(Nespresso胶囊)和茶。我们的自助餐区总是提供包括水果,饼干,薄脆饼干,薯片等的小吃。

 

晚餐通常已包含在住宿费用中,您在19世纪的沙龙餐厅享用全套的美食。餐厅周围饰有17世纪和18世纪的挂毯古董,精美的瓷器和水晶。每次晚餐都将提供香槟或苹果开胃酒以及葡萄酒和矿泉水。

 

请注意,这些服务仅适用于已预订城堡并且不向公众开放的客人。

 

我们还可以安排侍酒师来酒庄,以便您体验各种优质葡萄酒。 我们可以为您安排葡萄酒品酒晚会,作为您的城堡体验的一部分。

 

我们努力让每一次的入住都与众不同。我们期待为你提供不同的美食体验,创造永恒的回忆。

GASTRONOMY

Luxury Retreat

The Chateau de Vieuville offers our guests the finest in French local Cuisine. Our Chef caters to your every desire in creating an authentic French gastronomic experience with fresh and organic local ingredients .The "petit dejeuner' is included in your stay at the Chateau and comprises a Breakfast Buffet that can be enjoyed based on your schedule. Available from 8 to 10 am .
The menu can be customized depending on your taste and requirements

During your stay we propose that most lunches be experienced in the beautiful surrounding towns and villages which offer a variety of fine dining experiences as well as more simple food options. If you desire that lunches be at the Chateau we
can arrange for this catering depending on your desires.There is also a very fine Pizzaria and a Creperie within 5-10 minutes of the Chateau.

 

Coffee (Nespresso Capsules ) and Teas are always available . Snacks which include fruits, cookies, crackers,chips etc.. are always available in our Buffet area.(la tour Ouest).

The Dinner is normally included in your Stay and includes a full catered gastronomic Meal served in our 19th century salon de Diner. Surrounded by 17th and 18th century tapestries antiques and fine China and Crystal. Normally a Champagne or Cider aperitif is included as well as Wine and Mineral Water with every Dinner.

Please note that these services are only available to our Guests that have booked the Chateau and are not open to the public.

 

We can also arrange a Sommelier to attend to the Chateau so that you may experience an outstanding variety of quality wines . A wine desgustation or wine tasting evening can be arranged as part of your Chateau experience.

We strive to make every stay at the Chateau exceptional . We look forward to catering to your desires and creating lasting memories.

© 2023 by Chateau de la Vieuville. Proudly created with Wix.com